Possible final Jeff explosion

As you can see, this has been quite a fun procrastination from essay writing.

I’ll see if this can play behind the credits without them become unreadable. If not, it could go just before, though that could mess up sound, in which case it can just go at the very end as a little extra treat!

Any thoughts, lemme know…

watch?v=7aLic3KtMI0]

PS. I hope this is not too painful for you Mathisse (mmummmmmmm save me muumm KABOOM!!!)!!! No?

About aileenprincessland

I'm currently studying a Master's in Design & Digital Media at Edinburgh University. I love travel, fashion and graphic design... so this is a place for me to showcase my work and exciting findings I stumble upon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

